DNA Security Solutions Big Win

DNA Security Solutions’ managing director Tania Jolley is the sole South Australian selected to take part in the 2017 EY Asia-Pacific Accelerating Entrepreneur program.

Ms Jolley is one of 24 high-potential and innovative entrepreneurs chosen for the program which aims to help people scale their businesses through support, expert guidance and networking.

Program participants come from Australia, China, Hong Kong and Singapore.

The program kicks off at the EY Strategic Growth Forum Mediterranean in Rome, from February 8-10.

EY Oceania growth markets leader Schalk Barnard said the entrepreneurial spirit is stronger than ever in Australia.

“We’re delighted to see so many talented and innovative Australians taking part,” he said.

“We look to these entrepreneurs to push the boundaries of innovation and become the next generation of world leaders.”

Ms Jolley said DNA Security Solutions is looking to grow its business in international markets.

“We have plans on growing and scaling globally and that’s the part of the program that really excited me,” she said.

“It’s about growing our networks and (gaining) a greater depth of understanding about how we grow a global business.”

She said New Zealand is shaping up to be a key market for the company and there is potential for growth in to the UK, US and Asia.

“There are a number of different pillars of the business we are growing at the moment and we are dealing with business-to-business security,” she said.

“We are also working on research and development projects with Flinders University.”

Among the other Australian participants in the EY program are CancerAid co-founder Dr Nikhil Pooviah, OpenAgent Australia co-chief executive Marta Higuera and Redback Technologies founder Philip Livingston.

Article from adelaidenow.com.au by Alexandra Economou 24/1/17. To view the full story please CLICK HERE

Follow us on Twitter

Nominate Now

South Australian Leaders selects leading growth companies to become Members. Up to 25 Executive Leaders and 16 Future Leaders are selected each year.