2018 Graduation Photos

Congratulations to the companies that graduated on 15 March 2018. These companies now join the SA Leaders Alumni. Thanks to Wayne Phillips, SA Leaders Advisory Board Member who hosted, and Raymond Spencer, Chair of the Economic Development Board who delivered the keynote address and trophy presentation.


Follow us on Twitter

Nominate Now

South Australian Leaders selects leading growth companies to become Members. Up to 25 Executive Leaders and 16 Future Leaders are selected each year.